Town Board Meetings

The regular scheduled town board meetings for Joliet Township Government are held at 5:00 p.m. in the town hall meeting room, Joliet Township Government Offices, 175 W. Jefferson Street, Joliet, Illinois. If there are any questions or additional information requested, please contact the Office of the Township Clerk at (815) 726-4781.

The meeting dates are as follows:

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

2022 Town Board Meetings

Meeting Date/Time  Notice   Agenda   Minutes   Recording 
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 5:00pm (canceled) Notice Meeting Canceled N/A N/A
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes Recording
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes are posted after they are approved at the next meeting Recording
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 5:00pm Notice

ANNUAL TOWN HALL MEETING

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 6:00pm

Notice
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 5:00pm

 


Older Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2021 Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2020 Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

Contact the Office of the Town Clerk for other meeting minutes:

Phone:  815-726-4781 ext 309
Email:  clerk@joliettownship.net

2021

March

February

January

March

February

January

March

February

January

March

February

January

2020

March

February

January

March

February

January

March

February

January

March

February

January