Town Board Meetings

The regular scheduled town board meetings for Joliet Township Government are held at 5:00 p.m. in the town hall meeting room, Joliet Township Government Offices, 175 W. Jefferson Street, Joliet, Illinois. If there are any questions or additional information requested, please contact the Office of the Township Clerk at (815) 726-5239.

The meeting dates are as follows:

Printable 2019 Meeting Schedule

2019 Town Board Meetings

Meeting Date/Time Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm