Town Board Meetings

The regular scheduled town board meetings for Joliet Township Government are held at 5:00 p.m. in the town hall meeting room, Joliet Township Government Offices, 175 W. Jefferson Street, Joliet, Illinois. The meeting dates are as follows:

Printable 2019 Meeting Schedule

2019 Town Board Meetings

Meeting Date/Time Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 5:00pm  Agenda
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm