Town Board Meetings

The regular scheduled town board meetings for Joliet Township Government are held at 5:00 p.m. in the town hall meeting room, Joliet Township Government Offices, 175 W. Jefferson Street, Joliet, Illinois. If there are any questions or additional information requested, please contact the Office of the Township Clerk at (815) 726-5239.

The meeting dates are as follows:

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

2021 Town Board Meetings

Meeting Date/Time  Notice   Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 5:00pm Notice Agenda
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021@ 5:00pm