Town Board Meetings

The regular scheduled town board meetings for Joliet Township Government are held at 5:00 p.m. in the town hall meeting room, Joliet Township Government Offices, 175 W. Jefferson Street, Joliet, Illinois. The meeting dates are as follows:

2016 Town Board Meetings

Meeting Date/Time Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, October 11,2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 @ 5:00pm  Agenda  Minutes