2020 Observed Holidays

2020 Holiday Schedule

Offices are closed on these dates:

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020