2018 Observed Holidays

Offices are closed on these dates:

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018

Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 12, 2018

Presidents Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018

Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018